Opening Times

Our 100-acre park is packed full of amazing animals, adventure play and educational exhibits. We work hard to ensure all animal exhibits and play areas are open and accessible throughout the year, however sometimes due to unforeseen circumstances or poor weather we may need to close parts of the park. You are welcome to call prior to your visit to check if there is something, in particular, you are keen to see.

Tickets & Prices

Today

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

10.30am - 5pm

Tomorrow

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

10.30am - 5pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 26 August
  2. Tuesday 27 August
  3. Wednesday 28 August
  4. Thursday 29 August
  5. Friday 30 August
  6. Saturday 31 August
  7. Tuesday 1 October
  8. Wednesday 2 October
  9. Thursday 3 October
  10. Friday 4 October
  11. Saturday 5 October
  12. Sunday 6 October

You might also like...

Maze Drone 1

Sign Up to the newsletter