Opening Times

Our 100-acre park is packed full of amazing animals, adventure play and educational exhibits. We work hard to ensure all animal exhibits and play areas are open and accessible throughout the year, however sometimes due to unforeseen circumstances or poor weather we may need to close parts of the park. You are welcome to call prior to your visit to check if there is something, in particular, you are keen to see.

Tickets & Prices

Today

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

10.30am - 5pm

Tomorrow

Thursday, April 25, 2024

10.30am - 5pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 1 April
  2. Tuesday 2 April
  3. Wednesday 3 April
  4. Thursday 4 April
  5. Friday 5 April
  6. Saturday 6 April
  7. Sunday 7 April
  8. Monday 8 April
  9. Tuesday 9 April
  10. Wednesday 10 April
  11. Thursday 11 April
  12. Friday 12 April
  13. Saturday 13 April
  14. Sunday 14 April
  15. Monday 15 April
  16. Tuesday 16 April
  17. Wednesday 17 April
  18. Thursday 18 April
  19. Friday 19 April
  20. Saturday 20 April
  21. Sunday 21 April
  22. Monday 22 April
  23. Tuesday 23 April
  24. Wednesday 1 May
  25. Thursday 2 May
  26. Friday 3 May
  27. Saturday 4 May
  28. Sunday 5 May

You might also like...

Maze Drone 1

Sign up to our newsletter