Jungle tots club

Jungle Tots

Jungle Tots Parent and Toddler Group is back!

It will look a little different to the Jungle Tots you have been to before but we are confident it will still be a fun, educational and memorable experience for all.

Come and join us from 10.30am to 12pm every Monday and Thursday during term time (excluding Bank Holidays).

Held in either our marquee or in our Rainbow Cafe area (weather dependant), there will be plenty to keep your little ones busy. Story time, a craft activity and chance to meet one of our friendly animals! Please note, that the Rainbow Cafe will not be open. 

Sessions start again on Monday 2nd of November and are only open to members at this time.

We have two sessions:

Monday – General members

Thursday – Childminder members

If members bring additional children they will be charged at £5. Additional adults will be charged at £12.

We have adjusted Jungle Tots to ensure we are following the latest government guidelines. 

Places are limited and must be pre bookedTo book or to find out more information about our covid 19 measures, please call 01275 852606 or email Mandy on Mandy.Patch@noahsarkzoofarm.co.uk 

 

Weekly Themes

Look out for some surprise animal visitors during these sessions!

Jungle Tots will be back for another term of fun filled sessions and animal crafts on Monday 2nd November 2020.

 

Mon 2nd & Thurs 5th November

Toilet roll tube fireworks

Mon 9th & Thurs 12th November

Card Giraffes

Mon 16th & Thurs 19th November

Paper plate Elephants

Mon 23rd & Thurs 26th November

Monkey hand prints

Mon 30th November & Thurs 3rd December

Tiger masks

Mon 7th & Thurs 10th December

Bear hunt binoculars

Mon 14th & Thurs 17th December

Reindeer tree decorations

 

End of Term!

Jungle Tots will be back on

Monday 4th January 2021

Back to the top